Vasilis Nitsiakos, Soulis Liakos, Makis Seviloglou – O Lele


Arina – Arina (The sand)
Yina – Yina (Come)
Araspindirea (The scattering)
Foc’lu di vriari (The fire of love)
Luna (Moon)
Trup’lu si suflt’lu (The body and the soul)
A furilor (Song of a brigand)
Chiriari (Loss)
Pliguitu (Wounded)
Nu am’ zbuari (I have no words)

Label: Kyklos Records

luister op spotify!
of bestel deze CD door een email te sturen naar